Anchorage Office

Business Agents

Rick Boyles, Secretary-Treasurer of Teamsters Local 959, Chairman of the Alaska Teamster-Employer Pension Trust, Chairman of the Alaska Teamster-Employer Welfare Trust, 751-8502

Barbara Huff Tuckness, President of Teamsters Local 959, Business Agent, Lobbyist, Public Relations, 751-8536

  • South Peninsula Hospital

Gary Dixon, Jr., Vice President of Teamsters Local 959, Director of Construction, Business Agent, Trustee for Alaska Teamster-Employer Service Pension Trust and Training Trust, Secretary for Alaska Works Partnership Board, Board Member of Alaska Workforce Investment Board (AWIB), Secretary for Alaska Petroleum Joint Crafts Council (APJCC), Statewide Coordinator of Surveyors, 751-8591

  • Ahtna Construction Company
  • Bush Construction Surveys
  • Del Norte Surveying
  • F. Robert Bell
  • Merrick Company (TAPS Agreement)
  • Norcon, Inc.

North Slope

  • Doyon Associated
  • Houston Contracting
  • Price Gregory


  • ASRCES – Houston Contracting (TAPS Agreement)
  • Harris Sand and Gravel
  • TCC Joint Venture (TAPS Agreement)

Rick Canoy, Chief of Staff & Business Agent, 751-8525

  • Lynden Transport
  • Northern Air Cargo
  • Weaver Bros.

Dale Miller, Business Agent, 751- 8526

  • ALSCO Anchorage
  • Anchorage School District, Food Service and Warehouse/Maintenance contracts
  • Alternate for Tim Morgan's bargaining units

Derek Musto, Business Agent, Organizer, Trustee for Teamsters Local 959 Executive Board, Trustee for Alaska Teamster-Employer Service Health and Welfare Trust, 751-8519

  • Alaska Railroad Corporation (ARRC)
  • First Student Wasilla
  • Motion Picture/Studio Driver Agreements
  • Wasilla Police Department

Jace Digel, Business Agent (Anchorage & Kodiak), 751-8572

  • Matson (Drivers & Maintenance)
  • Totem Ocean Trailer Express
  • United Freight & Transport

Joe Rintala, Business Agent (Anchorage, Juneau, Southeast & South Central), 751-8546

  • Anchorage Sand & Gravel
  • GMC Contracting
  • Alternate for Gary Dixon's North Slope contracts

John MartonBusiness Agent (Anchorage & Wasilla), Arbitrations, 751-8557

  • Republic Parking System

Rick Traini, Business Agent, Negotiations Coordinator, UPS Statewide Coordinator, Arbitrations, 751-8538

  • American Building Maintenance
  • ARCTEC Alaska
  • J.L. Properties

Steve Fisher, Business Agent, 751-8545

  • Chugach Federal Solutions (King Salmon)
  • Facility Services Management
  • K&L Distributors
  • L-3 Communications
  • United Parcel Service (UPS)

Terri Quinlan, Business Agent, 751-8539

  • Arctic Slope Telephone Association Cooperative
  • AT&T Alaska
  • Global Management Services (sub of Bering Straits Native Corp)
  • Safeway d/b/a Carrs/Safeway (Hostler, Sanitation and Warehouse)

Tim Morgan, Business Agent, Alaska Labor Independent Voter Education (ALIVE) Director, 751-8548

  • Anchorage School District (Bus Drivers & Attendants Unit)
  • First Student
  • Municipality of Anchorage (MOA) People Mover and Solid Waste
  • MV Transportation
  • Alternate for Dale Millers bargaining units

The fax number for Anchorage Business Representatives is (907) 751-8565.

Office Staff

Accounting Kris 751-8552
Nicolette 751-8551
Business Agent Assistant Jenne 751-8503
Contract & Legal Administration Angelina 751-8556
Dispatch Kathy 751-8566
Dues Katie, Lisa or Rachelle 751-8521
Executive Administration Megan 751-8542
Legal Counsel Nancy Shaw 751-8558