Anchorage Office

Office Information | Contact Information

The Anchorage Hall is located at 520 East 34th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska 99503. General Membership Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. the first Thursday of the month. You may view the Anchorage membership meeting schedule by clicking on "Events and Meetings" on the Home page.  The Anchorage Advisory Board is held on the Monday prior to the scheduled General Memberhip Meeting each month.

The following is a list of the Anchorage Business Representatives and their areas of responsibility. Please refer to the contact information listing for phone numbers and e-mail links.

The facsimile number for all Anchorage Business Representatives is (907) 751-8565.

The Anchorage office may be reached toll free at  (800) 478-0959 or at (907) 751-8500.

Office Information

Barbara Huff Tuckness  - Horizon Lines of Alaska, LLC (Office), South Peninsula Hospital, Inc., President of General Teamsters Local 959, Public Relations, Lobbying.

Dale Miller  - ALSCO, Inc. d/b/a ALSCO, Anchorage (Maintenance and Engineers, Driver and Sales Route Representatives, Non-Commissioned Drivers and Kenai Route Sales Representatives), Anchorage School District (Warehouse, Maintenance and Food Service).

Derek Musto  - Alaska Railroad Corporation (ARRC), Motion Picture/Studio Driver Agreements, Organizer.

Gary Dixon, Jr.  - Ahtna Construction Company, Alaska Frontier Constructors (AFC), Inc., Alaska Interstate Construction (AIC), LLC, ASRC Energy Services – Houston Contracting Company, Inc. (Prudhoe Bay and Valdez), Associated General Contractors (AGC) of Alaska, Inc., Bell/Tikigaq, J.V. (AGC and TAPS), Bush Construction Surveys, Inc., Del Norte Surveying, Inc., Doyon Associated, LLC, F. Robert Bell & Associates, Harris Sand and Gravel, Inc. (Valdez), Nanuq Incorporated, Norcon, Inc., North Slope Petroleum Industry Agreement, Price.Gregory, Slana Surveys, Inc., TCC Joint Venture TAPS (Valdez), Vice President of General Teamsters Local 959, Trustee of the Alaska Teamster-Employer Service Training Trust, Statewide Surveyor Coordinator, Director of Construction.

Jace Digel  - Brechan Enterprises, Inc. (Kodiak), Horizon Lines of Alaska, LLC (Hostler, Line and Maintenance – Anchorage and Kodiak), Kodiak Support Services (KSS), MQC Enterprises, Inc. (Kodiak), Providence Kodiak Island Medical Center (Kodiak), Totem Ocean Trailer Express, Inc. (Line and Office), United Parcel Service (UPS), Inc. (Kodiak), Waste Connections (formerly Alaska Waste).

Joe Rintala - AGGPRO, AGGPRO Juneau, AIC, LLC, Anchorage Sand & Gravel Co., Inc., AT&T Juneau, Foster 5, Inc., GMC Contracting, Inc., Granite Construction Company, John-Wayne Construction Company, Inc., Kiewit Infrastructure West Co.,  Catholic Community Services, Inc., Quality Asphalt Paving (QAP), Sinder Trucking, Inc., Secon, Southeast Construction, South Central Construction, United Parcel Service, Inc. (Southeast), Weldin Construction, Inc.

John Marton -  First Student, Inc. (Wasilla), Matanuska-Susitna Community Transit (MASCOT), Republic Parking System, Inc.

Rick Canoy  - City of Wasilla – Wasilla Police Department, Lynden Transport, Inc. (City and Line – Anchorage), Northern Air Cargo, Inc., Pacific and Arctic Railway and Navigation Company (PARN), United Freight & Transport, Inc., Weaver Bros., Inc. (Port and Non-Port–Anchorage)

Rick Traini  - American Building Maintenance (ABM), ARCTEC Alaska, Bering Straits Aki / LB&B J.V., Elmendorf Support Services, J.V., Government Contracting Resources, Inc. (Anchorage), Inuit Services, Inc. (Anchorage), J.L. Properties, Inc., Shaw Environmental and Infrastructure, Inc. (Anchorage), United Parcel Services, Inc. Statewide Coordinator.

Steve Fisher  - Chugach Federal Solutions, Inc. (King Salmon), Interstate Brands Corporation (Sunrise Bakery), K&L Distributors, Inc. (Anchorage), L-3 Communications Vertex Aerospace, LLC, Sysco (Anchorage), United Parcel Service (UPS), Inc. (Anchorage), Wetaviq, LTD.

Terri Quinlan  - Arctic Slope Telephone Association Cooperative, AT&T Alaska, Safeway, Inc. d/b/a Carrs/Safeway (Hostler, Sanitation and Warehouse).

Tim Morgan  - Alaska Labor Independent Voter Education (ALIVE) Representative, Anchorage School District (Bus Drivers & Attendants Unit), Municipality of Anchorage (MOA) People Mover and Solids Waste, MV Transportation,Inc.

Contact Information

Name Role Email Telephone

Angelina Cinquegrani

Legal & Contracts Administration acinquegrani@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8556
Barbara Huff Tuckness Business Representative bhuff@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8536
  Supplemental Dues Assistant @akteamsters.com (907) 751-
Bob Witt Longshore Business Manager ailu.witt@gmail.com (907) 751-8531
Cindi Witt Longshore Administrative Staff ailu.witt@gmail.com (907) 751-8530
Dale Miller Business Representative dmiller@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8526
Derek Musto Organizer dmusto@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8519
Gary Dixon, Jr. Business Representative gdixon@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8591
Jace Digel Business Representative jdigel@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8572
Jenne Kriner Administrative Assistant jkriner@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8503
Joe Rintala Business Representative jrintala@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8546
John Marton

Business Representative and Arbitrations/Negotiations

jmarton@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8557
Kathy Headlough Anchorage Dispatcher kheadlough@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8566
  Dues Assistant @akteamsters.com (907) 751-
Kris Lira Controller klira@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8552
Lisa Worrall Dues Assistant lworrall@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8520
Megan Ketchel Executive and Contract Administration mketchel@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8542
Nancy Shaw Legal Counsel nshaw@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8558
Nicolette Hernandez Bookkeeper nhernandez@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8551
Rachelle Voelker Dispatch Assistant rvoelker@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8568
Rick Boyles Secretary-Treasurer   (907) 751-8502
Rick Canoy Executive Assistant/Business Representative rcanoy@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8525
Rick Traini Business Representative rtraini@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8538
Steve Fisher Business Representative sfisher@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8545
Terri Quinlan Business Representative tquinlan@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8539
Tim Morgan Business Representative tmorgan@akteamsters.com (907) 751-8548